Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball league play continues this week on the Pac-12 networks

UCLA Men’s Hoops No. 10 host California on Thursday, Jan. 27 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT, exclusively on the Pac-12 Network

SAN FRANCISCO – The Pac-12 regular seasons continue this week with an action-packed schedule of men’s and women’s basketball and men’s volleyball, beginning today, January 25and broadcast throughout the week, on Pac-12 networks.

Kicking off this week’s men’s basketball action today, January 25East Colorado on the road to Oregonwho gets votes in the latest AP top 25 poll, give a tip to 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network.

The return of women’s basketball tomorrow January 26 with No. 19 Oregon accommodation Utah at 11am PT / 12pm MT toPac-12 network, followed by No. 8 Arizona at UCLA at 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT, also on Pac-12 network. Men’s basketball ends Wednesday’s basketball slate at 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MTwith Utah to assume washington state to Pac-12 network.

Men’s volleyball is also broadcast on Wednesday evening, as well as No. 14 UC Irvine go on the road against No. 10 USC in a top-15 clash at 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MT ohIn the Pac-12 Now app.

Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent discuss key Pac-12 storylines and preview the day’s men’s basketball games during the “Basketball pre-game show”, presented by New York Life, broadcasting this Thursday January 27 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network. No. 7 UCLA welcome California at the Pauley Pavilion looking to extend their winning streak at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT to Pac-12 networkand Colorado and Washington square to 8pm PT / 9pm MT to Pac-12 network.

Recap all the action alongside Adamson and Kent during the “basketball post game report” at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network.

HOW TO WATCH (all shows are also available in HD through the Pac-12 now app)

Men’s and women’s basketball and men’s volleyball program on the Pac-12 networks (subject to change)

  • tuesday january 25

  • Wednesday January 26

    • Women’s Basketball: Utah at No. 19 Oregon

    • Women’s Basketball: 8th Arizona at UCLA

    • Men’s Basketball: Utah at washington state

    • Men’s Volleyball: No. 14 UC Irvine at No. 10 USC

  • Thursday January 27

    • Basketball pre-game showpresented by New York Life

    • Men’s Basketball: California at No. 7 UCLA

    • Men’s Basketball: Colorado at Washington

    • basketball post game report

APP PAC-12 NOW

All shows are also available in HD through the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, android, AppleTV and Amazon FireTV). For more information and to see a list of multiple options for accessing Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

Back To Top